Thank you for helping us test the site. If you need the current site, please visit PortlandOregon.gov.

Meet the Team

Office of Commissioner Chloe Eudaly Logo

Marshall Runkel
Chief of Staff
marshall.runkel@portlandoregon.gov


Jamey Duhamel
Policy Director
jamey.duhamel@portlandoregon.gov


Hannah Holloway
Senior Policy Advisor
hannah.holloway@portlandoregon.gov


Margaux Weeke
Communications Specialist
margaux.weeke@portlandoregon.gov


Claire Mitchell
Office Manager & Scheduler
claire.mitchell@portlandoregon.gov


Ocean Eale
Constituent Relations Specialist
ocean.eale@portlandoregon.gov