Thank you for helping us test the site. If you need the current site, please visit

Meet the Team

Office of Commissioner Chloe Eudaly Logo

Marshall Runkel
Chief of Staff

Jamey Duhamel
Policy Director

Hannah Holloway
Senior Policy Advisor

Margaux Weeke
Communications Specialist

Claire Mitchell
Office Manager & Scheduler

Ocean Eale
Constituent Relations Specialist